College Shopping!

Quite frankly the idea of college shopping is so exciting but really nerve wracking to me.  I don’t know what I need or don’t need and I don’t want to waste any money!  I have a small list going on right now.  Just basic stuff, notebooks, folders, file folders, file box, new gel pens, pencils, erasers, stapler, more clips for paper, a nice tote bag, a workout bag (for the days I workout at school as well as go to class), etc.  Other than that I’m pretty lost.  I really can’t wait to go shopping though!

Leave a Reply

