Fresh Paint…

I finally got a gallon of paint to start painting my apartment/basement.  I think I finally said ‘I really want paint to repaint the basement’ one too many times to my Dad, haha.

On a side note I just realized the color I picked out is the same color as my nails at the moment.  What a coincidence.

So now my apartment is a complete mess and it smells like fresh paint (love that smell).  I only have two walls, well one and a half, painted and it already feels more like ‘home’.  Let’s be honest, white walls just don’t feel like home.  It feels empty, and lonely.

I have to get an accent color as well next week which is going to be a gold color.  I’m really excited.

10363637_10202645408395480_2327657171195942204_n

Time to relax

PE

 

Leave a Reply

