Investments

Do you remember your first big investment?  What was it?

I made my first big investment last night!  I got a 2000 Chevy Blazer, my first car.  I am so thrilled right now!  It’s a great feeling to make my first real investment but also with that comes responsibility.  I’m going to do my best to take care of my blazer so it lives a lot longer.  Then I won’t have to make another big investment like this for a while 😉  hopefully.

Now time to wait to get insurance and the title.  Until then, cleaning! 

PE

Leave a Reply

