Fitness Trackers

In tribute to my desire to become more fit I purchased a fitness tracking watch today.  Woohoo!  I originally wanted a fitbit but learned that they’re not compatible with my phone and what not.  Whatever, it’s a lot of money for something that I don’t need.  

I’ll admit it’s kind of weird wearing a watch but I’ll get used to it.  I also got a strap for my phone so I can put that on my arm when I go for a run, bike, walk, etc.  

I’m really anticipating my first mile run this weekend!  Can’t wait 🙂  

Let you know how it goes!

PE

Leave a Reply

