Being Lost

Trying to find out what exactly you want to do with your life is, I think, one of the most difficult tasks everyone faces in life.

Today I had to meet with a counselor at my school for an assignment.  We had to talk about career opportunities for me.  Right now I’m in school to be a dietician but I don’t think it’s something I’m passionate about.  We talked a bit about how I want to be an entrepreneur but I don’t like taking risks.  I want to own my own graphics business so I can make graphics for race cars.  I also want to possibly own my own motor company so I can build motors for race cars.  I also want to grow my speaking career, maybe not by public speaking because I don’t necessarily want to travel, but maybe by this blog.  Growing my blog to the point that maybe I can make money with it like some people I know.

There’s so many possibilities for me and each one fits with my personality in different ways.

So for right now my “homework” is to explore more options out there and hopefully find something I really love to do.

This is the most lost I’ve ever been in my life.

everything will fall into place

PE

Leave a Reply

