Why U.S. Troops aren’t Paid More – Follow Up

I would like to share a video that a commenter (F PULIDO) posted on my original post that I thought was perfect, and better explained exactly what I was trying to say, but in a more generalized idea!

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=u6XAPnuFjJc

One thought on “Why U.S. Troops aren’t Paid More – Follow Up

  1. Hello,

    Please excuse me for this comment, I just want to say how much I like your blog, and the work you are doing here. Please allow me to let you know that I’m running myself a couple of sites of spiritual content like classic e-books or spiritual quotations and I would like to make an exchange of links with you. If you are interested please feel free to e-mail me at quotesoffame@yahoo.com.

    Kind regards,
    Valentin

    Like

Leave a Reply

