What Have You Done for Your Dreams?

We all have dreams.  Whether they be extremely big and nearly impossible, or fairly simple and attainable.  But – is that all they’ll ever be?  Just a dream?

Fotor083111519

I believe we all love that feeling of a dream.  It’s so unrealistic and you’re always chasing it.  That’s the fun part – chasing it.  But what about reaching it?  Have you actually done anything to reach it?  Or is all of it in the fantasization of achieving it that makes it so amazing?

My friend told me that I don’t fit the requirements for my dreams – yet.  That with some work, I’d be able to do it.  Me – of all people could achieve these outrageous goals.  But what do I have to do to attain those goals?  

Are you willing to put in the effort to live out your dreams?

Our dreams are only a starting point

PE

2 thoughts on “What Have You Done for Your Dreams?

Leave a Reply

