Well Hello There Strangers

Hi everyone!  Sorry it’s been a while.  I know some people disagree with an explanation as to why I’ve been gone posts, but I feel they’re needed.

Things have been pretty tough around here.  Between working really crappy hours, having school, finals, my professors switching things up on me around every corner, annabelle going on a sleeping strike, the holidays plus annabelles second birthday, and other personal issues I’d rather not post, it’s been quite the hectic life lately.

Finals week is next week, and after that I have some great ideas for posts lined up, so keep an eye out for that!  I have a month off before spring semester so that should give me some time to bring in some fresh thoughts, and topics.

i miss you all, and our discussions dearly!

Here are some recent pictures from my crazy life for you all to enjoy:

Me when I went hunting for the first time!

Me when I went hunting for the first time!

Annabelle playing in the snow 😃

Annabelle playing in the snow 😃

My boy friend and I

My boy friend and I

Annabelle at gymnastics

Annabelle at gymnastics

This is life as I now know it x2,

PE

2 thoughts on “Well Hello There Strangers

Leave a Reply

