First Ever “Won’t be a Statistic” Recipient

PLEASE DONATE TO MY CAUSE AND SHARE WITH YOUR FRIENDS!

You Don't Have to be a Statistic

I have decided to go along with my idea of sponsoring one family every year, and I’m thrilled to announce the 2015 recipient!

Slide1

I contemplated a couple of different people who I know for this sponsorship. Finally I decided on sponsoring Samantha Steadman, her significant other Ifry Ramirez, and their children.  They are expecting their son Alexander in April, and Ifry has a 2 and 3 year old as well.

Sam and Ifry Sam and Ifry

I would like to raise $500 for their family, and more would be absolutely wonderful.  Any money raised is going toward things like diapers, wipes, food, clothing, toys, etc.  All things they will need with a newborn on the way and two toddlers.  Anything helps as they are raising three children, working, and going to school.

CLICK HERE TO DONATE TODAY 

I hope all of you who can donate even the smallest amount will do so to…

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Reply

