A Little Easter Update

Hi everyone!

I haven’t made a post in while, so I wanted to update everyone. First of all, it’s getting closer to summer which then means more time for blogging (yay)!

A lot of things have been happening since I last updated, so let’s just go down a list.

  1. I’ve been getting more hours at work which means less time for homework, blogging, and YDHS.
  2. I finally received the rest of the Won’t be a Statistic Campaign donations and dropped them off with Sam last Friday.
  3. I’ve been working on bringing new elements into YDHS to broaden our horizons.
  4. I began the journey of minimalism. It’s been really exciting!
  5. I recently celebrated my six months with my wonderful boy friend.
  6. I started a new workout routine (which has been interrupted since getting more hours at work).
  7. I’m continuing to shape myself, and my lifestyle.

Things have been stressful but oh so great at the same time!

I hope everyone has been doing great, and I can’t wait to be back full-time in June.

living a more peaceful life

PE

Leave a Reply

